Jump to content Jump to search

Offices

Hong Kong

Assuranceforeningen Skuld (Gjensidig) Hong Kong Branch
26 Harbour Road
Room 4106-08, China Resources Building
Wanchai
Hong Kong

Telephone: +852 2836 3909
Telefax: +852 2836 3219
Hong Kong office:

EMERGENCY (all offices):
Telephone: +47 952 92 200

Underwriting:


View The Skuld offices in a larger map

OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS 2018:

01 January Monday New Year's Day*
16-19 February Friday - Monday Lunar New Year
30 March - 02 April Friday - Monday Easter
05 April Thursday Ching Ming Festival
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
22 May Tuesday Birthday of the Buddha
18 June Monday Tuen Ng Festival
02 July Monday Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
25 September Tuesday Day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
01 October Monday National Day
17 October Wednesday Chung Yeung Festival
25-26 December Tuesday - Wednesday Christmas

* The following Monday will be a public holiday

Time zone

UTC/GMT +8 hours (HKT Hong Kong Time)