Jump to content Jump to search

Offices

Piraeus

Skuld Hellas Ltd.
95 Akti Miaouli, 2nd floor
GR-185 38 Piraeus
Greece

Telephone: +30 210 4290 800
Telefax: +47 850 28 406 / +30 210 4291 137
Piraeus office:

EMERGENCY (all offices):
Telephone: +47 952 92 200


View The Skuld offices in a larger map

OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS 2017:

01 January Sunday New Year's Day
06 January Friday Epiphany
27 February Monday Ash Monday
25 March Saturday Independence Day
14-17 April Friday - Monday Orthodox Easter*
01 May Monday Labour Day
05 June Monday Whit Monday
15 August Tuesday Assumption B.V. Mary
28 October Saturday Anniversary of War Outbreak
24-26 December Sunday - Tuesday Christmas

* Please note that on Thursday 13 April, the office will close at 13:30.

Time zone

UTC/GMT +2 hours (EET Eastern Europe Time)