Jump to content Jump to search

Offices

Singapore

Assuranceforeningen Skuld (Gjensidig) Singapore Branch
6 Battery Road, # 37-01
Singapore 049909
Singapore 

Telephone: +65 6438 8010
Telefax: +65 6438 0180
Aux: +65 6438 3745 / +65 6438 3496 / +65 6438 3960 / +65 6438 3256
Singapore office:

EMERGENCY (all offices):
Telephone: +47 952 92 200


View The Skuld offices in a larger map

OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS 2018:

01 January Monday New Year's Day
16-17 February Friday - Saturday Chinese New Year
30 March Friday Good Friday
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
29 May Tuesday Vesak Day
15 June Friday Hari Raya Puasa
09 August Thursday National Day
22 August Wednesday Hari Raya Haji
6 November Tuesday Deepavali
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day


Time zone

UTC/GMT +8 hours (SGT - Singapore Time)