Contacts

Markets per Business unit

Geographical area

Business unit

Head of Business unit

Belgium, Canada, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Central and South America

Skuld Oslo 1
Phone: +47 22 00 22 00
Fax: +47 850 28 301
Email: oslo1@skuld.com

Simone Ingeberg
Phone: +47 22 00 22 85
Mobile: +47 952 92 285
Email: simone.ingeberg@skuld.com

Baltic countries, Eastern Europe, Finland, Norway (except Western Norway), Russia, Sweden

Skuld Oslo 2
Phone: +47 22 00 22 00
Fax:+47 850 28 302
Email: oslo2@skuld.com

Kristoffer Kohmann
Phone: +47 22 00 22 43
Mobile: +47 952 92 243
Email: kristoffer.kohmann@skuld.com

Worldwide

Skuld Offshore
Phone: +47 22 00 22 00
Email: offshore@skuld.com

Christofer Kobro
Phone: +47 22 00 22 87
Mobile: +47 952 92 287
Email: christofer.kobro@skuld.com

Worldwide

Skuld Marine Agency
Hull & Machinery (H&M)
Phone: +47 23 21 36 50


Tron Nummedal
Phone: +47 23 21 36 60
Mobile: +47 908 50 973
Email: tron.nummedal@skuld.com

Western Norway

Skuld Bergen
Phone: +47 55 30 18 60
Fax: +47 850 28 210
Email: bgo@skuld.com

Ove Kristian Roll
Phone: +47 55 30 18 64
Mobile: +47 415 75 353
Email: ove.roll@skuld.com

Denmark, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Iceland, Turkey

Skuld Copenhagen
Phone: +45 33 43 34 00
Fax: +45 33 11 33 41
Email: cph@skuld.com

Krester Krøger Kjær
Phone: +45 33 43 34 42
Mobile: +45 41 27 29 78
Email: krester.kjaer@skuld.com

Germany

Skuld Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 309 9870
Fax: +49 40 309 98716
Email: germany@skuld.com

Thomas Bjørn Larsen
Phone: +49 40 3099 8721
Mobile: +49 151 1715 7017
Email: thomas.bjorn.larsen@skuld.com

China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Taiwan

Skuld Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2836 3909
Fax: +852 2836 3219
Email: hkg@skuld.com

Patrick Wang
Phone: +852 2836 4711
Mobile: +852 9408 1858
Email: patrick.wang@skuld.com

P&I: London, Middle East

Offshore: United Kingdom, America

Fixed P&I: Worldwide

Skuld London
Phone: +44 207 280 0110
Email: london@skuld.com

Matthew Burton
Phone: +44 20 7398 1470
Mobile: +44 7718 185 856
Email: matthew.burton@skuld.com

Worldwide

Skuld Yacht
Phone: +44 207 280 0110
Email: london@skuld.com

Fergus Draper
Phone: +44 20 7398 1473
Mobile: +44 7921 396 893
Email: fergus.draper@skuld.com

Worldwide

Skuld 1897
Phone: +44 207 280 0110


Michael Bennett
Phone: +44 20 7280 0121
Mobile: +44 7921 023 172
Email: michael.bennett@skuld.com

Greece, Cyprus

Skuld Piraeus
Phone: +30 210 4290 800
Fax: +47 850 28 406 / +30 210 4291 137
Email: ath@skuld.com

Kjell Augustsson
Phone: +30 210 4290 801
Mobile: +30 6942 830 830
Email: kjell.augustsson@skuld.com

Australia, Bangladesh, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines,  Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

Skuld Singapore
Phone: +65 6438 8010
Fax: +65 6438 0180
Aux: +65 6438 3745 / 3496 / 3960 / 3256
Email: sng@skuld.com

Nick March
Phone: +65 6438 8010
Mobile: +65 8127 2730
Email: nick.march@skuld.com